949-667-3672

Member Directory

Looking for one of our members - find them here. From accountants to painters, from plumbers to bankers - the PEN group has the bases covered! Contact a member or view their profile to learn more about them. Can't find the Category/Profession you're looking for - maybe it's open and you could fill it.

Bob Kadan Residential Real Estate Sales Name Bob & Terri Kadan [ view profile ]
Company Prime Property Associates
Category Residential Real Estate
Phone No. 949-589-1495
eMail bob@bobkadan.com
Bob McCauley - Pool Cleaning/Maintenance Name Bob Mc Cauley [ view profile ]
Company Clean Choice Pool & Spa
Category Pool and Spa Maintenance
Phone No. 949-770-POOL (7665)
eMail bobmccauley@cleanchoicepoolspa.com
Cheryl Olthoff - PEN Representative Name Cheryl Olthoff
Company PEN Representative
Category PEN Representative
Phone No.  
eMail cheryl.olthoff@gmail.com
Clay Thomas DC Chiropractor Name Clay Thomas, DC [ view profile ]
Company Absolute Health Chiropractic
Category Chiropractor
Phone No. 949-589-0526
eMail claythomasdc@gmail.com
Curt Stanley and Geri Stanley - Adventures in Advertising Name Curt & Geri Stanley [ view profile ]
Company Adventures in Advertising
Category Advertising Items
Phone No. 877-770-7760 or 949-713-7797
eMail curt@advinadv.com
geri@advinadv.com
Dave Duncan - Ducan Insurance Servicew Name David Duncan [ view profile ]
Company Duncan Insurance Services
Category Auto, Fire & Homeowners Insurance
Phone No. 949-836-8116
eMail david@duncaninsuranceservices.com
Jerod Stanley - Stanley Window Care Name Guillermo Garcia
Company GM Painting Inc.
Category Home and Commercial Painting
Phone No. 714-541-4538
eMail paintgm@yahoo.com
Rick Hale, Carpet, Upholstery & Floor Cleaning Name Ivan Ho
Company Pro Smiles OC
Category Dental Services
Phone No. (949) 880-6638
eMail hello@ProSmilesOC.com
Jason Wolcott - Wolcott Insurance Services Name Jason Wolcott [ view profile ]
Company Wolcott Insurance Services
Category Business and Commercial Insurance
Phone No. 949-916-9218
eMail jasonw@wolcottins.com
Jerod Stanley - Stanley Window Care Name Jerod Stanley
Company Stanley Window Care
Category Window Cleaning / Care
Phone No. 949-786-0816
eMail info@stanleywindowcare.com
John Boulter Website Design Internet Marketing Name John Boulter [ view profile ]
Company Bastion Internet, Inc.
Category Website Design & Internet Marketing
Phone No. 949-459-1900
eMail jboulter@bastioninternet.com
John Carpenter CPA Tax Preparer Name John Carpenter [ view profile ]
Company Carpenter, Petersen & Associates, CPA’s, an Accountancy Corporation
Category CPA/Tax Preparer
Phone No. 949-951-3200
eMail jcarpenter@cpcpas.com
Lawrence Strid - Attorney Name Lawrence Strid [ view profile ]
Company Law Offices of Lawrence A. Strid
Category Attorney
Phone No. 949-861-3660
eMail lstrid@stridlaw.com
Mark Ambrose Health Life Insurance Financial Planning Name Mark Ambrose [ view profile ]
Company Secure Financial Insurance Service, Inc.
Category Health & Life Insurance/Financial Planning
Phone No. 949-699-1790
eMail Mambrose23@aol.com
Jerod Stanley - Stanley Window Care Name Mary Rios [ view profile ]
Company Jestset Notary
Category Notary Public
Phone No. 949-683-0036
eMail jetsetpoodle@gmail.com
Michael Hilgen Handyman Name Michael Hilgen [ view profile ]
Company Michael's Handyman Service
Category Handyman
Phone No. 949-322-2529
eMail juiceplus4life@cox.net
Mike Conte Banker Name Mike Conte [ view profile ]
Company Bank of Southern California
Category Banker
Phone No. 949-766-3012
eMail mconte@banksocal.com
Rick Hale, Carpet, Upholstery & Floor Cleaning Name Nick Macalello
Heidi Emmert
Company Servepro of Mission Viejo
Category Fire & Water Clean Up and Restoration
Phone No. (949) 855-7444
eMail spmvoffice@gmail.com
Rick Hale, Carpet, Upholstery & Floor Cleaning Name Rick Hale
Company South Coast Steam Team
Category Carpet, Upholstery & Floor Cleaner
Phone No. (949) 288-3732
eMail therickhale@gmail.com
Sharon Hilgen Juice Plus Nutritional Supplements Name Sharon Hilgen [ view profile ]
Company Juice Plus
Category Nutritional Supplements
Phone No. 949-350-6455
eMail juiceplus4life@cox.net
Stephanie Marie Graves - Mortgage Broker Name Stephanie Marie Graves
Company SMS Mortgage
Category Mortgage Broker
Phone No. 949-888-6000
eMail stephanie@sms.mortgage
Steve Poblete - Printer Name Steven Poblete [ view profile ]
Company Image First Printing
Category Printer/Printing
Phone No. (949) 201-8641
eMail steve@imagefirstprinting.com
Susan Medwied - Business Lawyer Name Susan Medwied [ view profile ]
Company Susan R. Medwied, Attorney at Law
Category Business Attorney
Phone No. (949) 459-2146
eMail srmedwied@sbcglobal.net